The Telcion team holds the following Cisco certifications:

  • Cisco Certified Design Associate (CCDA)
  • Cisco Certified Design Professional (CCDP)
  • Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  • Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP)
  • Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE)

Telcion has also completed all training and requirements for the following Cisco specializations:

  • Advanced Collaboration Architecture
  • Advanced Enterprise Networks Architecture
  • Advanced Unified Computing Technology

© 2019 Telcion Communications Group. All rights reserved. Privacy policy.